Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close
May 9, 2022

Concerts at Point of the Bluff

Concertslogo3_transparentwhite.png

Point of the Bluff is located in the Catskills of New York. Rams Head Presents books shows for this sister venue throughout the summer on both Saturdays and Sundays.

The Pavilion at Point of the Bluff Vineyards opened in 2019.

Each concert feels like a party, with world-class musical acts, a stellar view of Keuka Lake, and local craft beverages and food.

The pavilion was crafted from upcycled, 500-year-old Douglas Fir timbers, which are experiencing their third life with us. Previously, they were part of the Welland Canal Lock and the Steamboat Landing Restaurant in Canandaigua.

239458452_10158144518771722_5639611875931365816_n.jpg

2022 Shows at The Pavilion

Sat, Jun 4 - The Calling w/ Dallas Greene

Sat, Jun 11 - It Was 50 Years Ago Today A Tribute to the Beatles starring: TODD RUNDGREN, CHRISTOPHER CROSS, BADFINGER featuring JOEY MOLLAND, DENNY LAINE

Sun, Jun 12 - The Mavericks

Sun, Jun 19 - Dave Mason (formerly of Traffic)

Sat, Jun 25 - The Zombies w/ Altameda

Sun, Jun 26 - Bruce Hornsby and the Noisemakers w/ Carm

Sun, Jul 3 - Three Dog Night w/ Danny McGaw

Sun, Jul 10 - Don Felder (formerly of the Eagles)

Sat, Jul 16 - Everclear w/ Fastball and The Nixons

Sun, Jul 17 - Femi Kuti and The Positive Force w/ Danielle Ponder (acoustic trio)

Sat, Jul 30 - Don McLean (50th Anniversary of American Pie)

Sun, Jul 31 - Graham Nash

Sun, Aug 7 - Chris Isaak

Sat, Aug 13Hiss Golden Messengar & Aoife O'Donovan

Sat, Aug 20 - The Steeldrivers

Sun, Aug 21 - Village People

Sat, Aug 27 - Indigo Girls w/ Lucy Wainwright Roche

Sun, Sept 4 - Judy Collins & Richard Thompson

Sat, Sept 10 - The 5th Dimension

Sun, Sept 18 - Sara Evans

Sat, Sept 24 - Shakey Graves

Sun, Sept 25 - Little Feat

Sun, Oct 9 - Rufus Wainwright

Sat, Oct 22 - Del McCoury Band w/ Special Guest Opener The Travelin' McCourys

for one-sheet(2).jpg