Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Face The River Tour

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Face The River Tour

Wed, Aug 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Starring the former co-writer and all former performers of the "The Capitol Steps"

Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Show 5:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis Songwriters Festival Presents

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis Songwriters Festival Presents

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Annapolis Songwriters Festival Presents

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Show 6:00 PM @ Annapolis City Dock
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Show 7:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis Songwriters Festival Presents

Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis Songwriters Festival Presents

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Show 6:00 PM @ Annapolis City Dock
Annapolis Songwriters Festival Presents

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage

feat. Derrick Anderson, Mark Ortmann, & Fernando Perdomo

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
An Evening with That Awful Man and His Manager

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Show 4:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Show 4:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Unfollow The Rules

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents
The Greatest 1960s Musical Re-Creation Show on Earth!

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Maryland Hall
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Oct 23, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Show 6:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
An Intimate Evening of Jazz

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
An Intimate Evening of Jazz

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Nov 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Rams Head Presents

Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Maryland Hall
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Mon, Nov 14, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 Show 9:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Nov 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 Show 4:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Nov 27, 2022 Show 7:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 3:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 Show 8:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 Show 1:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 Show 12:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
"Your Girl Cheryl" Productions Presents

Sun, Dec 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 Show 6:30 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 Show 9:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Wed, Jan 11, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Jan 12, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Sun, Jan 15, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Tue, Feb 28, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 Show 8:00 PM @ Rams Head On Stage
TBD @ Rams Head On Stage
TBD @ Rams Head On Stage